(09/06/2023) feeling: fine

wassup! i feel like i haven't been on here in forever. so as for that 'alternative' to regular school i brought up in my previous entry, it actually went pretty well. prior to starting i was in a pretty bad place and skipped school for almost a whole month straight, but now that i was able to go to night school (the alternative) and do some extra classes online, i might be able to graduate early! today is also my last day of summer break, so i have to go back to school tomorrow. but summer was kinda fun. i spent a lot of my summer just watching movies and playing videogames. but thats all i have for now. i hope everyone else had a good summer aswell :) seeya!

(04/13/2023) feeling: fine

wassup!! haven't been on here in over 3 months oops lol. ive just lacked the motivation to do anything on here i guess. school hasnt been going well at all. i thought since i had classes that sounded more fun in the 2nd semester i was gonna like school more but i actually think school is worse now than it was a couple months ago. but on monday im starting an alternative to regular school where i go for like 2 and a half hours and its just one class, and i get fridays off :). so im pretty excited for that. other than school problems nothing else has been going on.

(01/01/2023) feeling: fine

HAPPY NEW YEAR YALL!!!!!!!! 2022 is finally over. it wasn't that bad of a year, but im a little excited to see what 2023 brings. i am currently pretty bummed that christmas break is almost over. my last day off is tomorrow :(. but break has been fun. as a christmas/birthday gift my aunt gave me her old playstation 2 that i've been wanting for a while along with some games. me and my mom have been playing jeopardy and family feud on my ps2 quite a bit lol. i also got the sims 2 off ebay and im waiting for it to arrive. but other than that i haven't really been that busy during my 11 days off. but dats all for now. i hope everyone has a happy new year :) seeya !

(11/04/2022) feeling: fine

happy november! im pretty bummed out that october went by so fast since its my favorite month, but november is ok too. i hope everyone had a fun halloween. for halloween i dressed up as fred durst lol. and i went trick-or-treating with my little brother. he was captain america. im hoping this month will be a good one. see ya

(10/07/2022) feeling: excited

wassup! im in school right now just playing on my laptop cuz i got nothing else to do, so i decided i'll write another blog entry (as its been about 3 weeks since my last one). im pretty excited cuz i get out 15 minutes early today (my school district does this thing called an emergency release day once a year on a friday in october where we just get out 15 minutes earlier than usual), so i get out at 2:59 pm :). i also have a 3-day weekend! not sure what i plan on doing this weekend but i hope it doesnt go by fast lol. but dats all 4 now. when i get home later i might work on my page a bit more. seeya.

(09/15/2022) feeling: fine

i forgot to update on how my first day of school went.. oops... it didn't really go that great though, it wasn't horrible. the whole first week of school was kinda like that. the first week is always the slowest and probably the worst since you aren't really doing anything besides listening to teachers talk about rules and what not for hours and hours. but the second week of school is going ok. me and my bestfriend have gym together which makes that class 100x better (i actually kinda like gym tho), but other than that i dont have her in any of my other classes until 2nd sem, and shes my only friend so im pretty lonely most days since i only have gym every other day. i also got put in topics in geometry even tho im 99% sure i passed actual geometry last year?? topics in geometry is the same thing as geometry except no regents, and im pretty sure youre supposed to taake topics before actual geometry so idk why i was placed in that class but whatever. but dats all i really got to say for now.

(09/01/2022) feeling: fine

today has been pretty fun so far. i had to wake up at around 10:30 (which i consider to be way too early) because i wanted to go to my little brothers school orientation thingy because this is his first year of school, he is starting kindergarten. i also wanted to go with him because that was the same school i went to when i was his age and i wanted to see it again. it feels weird walking in a building that you haven't been in for almost a decade. i remember my last year there so well like it was recent, not 8 years ago. but anyways, i start school in 5 days from today and im feeling nervous, scared, and excited all at once, im pretty excited to see who is in my classes, also, one thing im really excited for in school is that i get to take photography during the 2nd semester! (which isn't until the first day of february or so but im still very much looking foward to it!). but thats all for now, i probably wont write another entry within the next 5 days so i'll update u all on how my first day of school goes! see ya :P

(08/18/2022) feeling: fine

this summer has probably been the worst summer ever. it went by wayyy too fast, and was extremely boring. i feel like i haven't done a single thing this summer. im not ready to go back to school yet either :( , but other than dreading school starting soon, things have been ok. im hoping this school year goes well but im having a feeling that its not going to.

(08/15/2022) feeling: fine

I have some bad news. You know how my previous blog entry was about two kittens me and my mom found at the cemetery? We ended up keeping them but unfortunately five days ago Pickles passed away. We don't really know what was wrong with Pickles but I'm guessing he had some sort of illness as he wasn't growing at all and had other problems. We were planning on taking him to the vet but by the time we realized something was wrong I think it was too late :( . I'm still upset about Pickle's death, I wish I could've helped him or at least knew what he was dealing with. On a more positive note, Luna seems to be doing fine, he's growing, very playful and overall seems healthy.

(07/22/2022) feeling: fine

Today was pretty cool. Me and my mom went for a afternoon cemetery walk and we end up walking back home with two kittens. At the cemetery there is this abandoned building that used to be I think a school, later a daycare before closing down and we found the kittens right outside the building. We found both a gray and a black kitten, we named the gray one Pickles and the black one Luna. Now thinking about it, I don't know who'd build a building where kids would go right next to a cemetery, the building is fenced in from the cemetery, but it's still pretty weird. I remember a couple years ago when me and my friends made plans to explore it, but once we crawled under the gap in the fence from the cemetery and looked inside we saw an upside down cross spray-painted on the wall, so my friends decided they didn't want to explore it anymore haha.

(07/13/2022) feeling: fine

Haven't updated my website in like two weeks, just been busy I guess lol. I have just been pulling all-nighters playing the sims 4 and minecraft. Almost a week ago, I got these things called perler beads, if you don't know what they are, you basically align the beads into a certain design onto a pegboard and use an iron to melt them together, since I've got them I have probably put atleast 10 hours into them (I'll put photos of a few I've made below!). Thats pretty much what I've been up to these last couple weeks, along with watching Breaking Bad for the first time with my dad, its pretty good so far, we just got to season 3.

(06/24/2022) feeling: fine

Wassup! I'm officially now on summer break :D! I haven't really done much lately besides playing the sims. But last week I got a new pet :D! I haven't had a pet since I was like 4 years old. I got a hamster! She is so cute. I didn't know what to name her so my mom named her Bitches haha. Where Bitches is staying now was originally a snake tank so its pretty big. Cuz its so big, my dad went and got another hamster a couple days ago and I named her Fred :). I'm not sure if you are supposed to keep two hamsters in the same tank together but they seem to be getting along.

(06/13/2022) feeling: EXCITED!

Tomorrow is my last full day of school! I'm so excited :D!!! I actually really enjoyed this school year a lot, which is something I'd never thought I'd say because I hate school lol. But I am really looking foward to summer break so I can have more time to do things that I want to do. I'm planning on practicing with coding and working on my webpage a lot more, as it's still very empty and bland, and I also wanted to watch all of the movies on my watchlist (which is A LOT of movies... kinda). I have a lot more plans for this summer but those are just my main two.